Account deletion
Delete your Dyncio account
You can start account deletion yourself from your Dyncio profile. You will need to sign in and confirm your current password.
What happens when you delete your account
- Your account and teams you own are deactivated immediately.
- Subscriptions for teams you own are canceled and will not automatically resume if the account is restored.
- Teams that you only belong to are not deleted.
- We email you a restoration link that remains valid during a 30-day grace period.
- After 30 days, your account and owned information are permanently deleted, except for records we must retain for legal, security, fraud-prevention, or accounting reasons.
Start deletion
- Open your Dyncio profile using the button below.
- Sign in if prompted.
- Select Delete account.
- Review the confirmation, enter your current password, and confirm deletion.
Using DynHub on iPhone or iPad?
You can open this same secure web flow from DynHub by going to Settings, choosing Account, and selecting Delete Account.